Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tinneys Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tinneys Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tinneys Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryl 10 days ago

The Classic

Always great food! Fries are the best!!

Bensonshepards 14 days ago

12 pc Chicken Wings

Excellent, crispy wings with many choices of sauces! We love them!

Lisa 21 days ago

Adirondack Pizza

My husband and I came in last Sunday. I had the chicken tenders and fries! Yummy! My husband had wings he liked them as well!

Deborah 24 days ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

We visited Tinney's Tavern on 6/29. The atmosphere is inviting, wait staff very attentive. We had some wings as an appetizer and tried the Beer Battered Fish & Chips. Both were excellent. The Fish was a VERY generous portion, cooked perfectly, tasted wonderful. We will be back!

Brenda 28 days ago

6 pc Chicken Wings

The wings were amazing. Grace was a charm. Drinks were cold and food was hot.

Chbrown8286 14 days ago

House Salad (VGN)

My husband and I had a wonderful dinner tonight. We enjoyed delicious house salads , moist but crispy chicken wings and a classic burger. Everything was cooked perfectly. The new owner and his delightful mom checked on us regularly and we will definitely be returning for the Mama's special items of all homemade Italian dishes they told us about . Can't wait to return.

Scissorhands1127 20 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

This pizza was soo delish! I'll be back!

Scott 24 days ago

Blue Cheese Burger

Awesome burger I topped it off of caramelized onions good combination with the blue cheese. Definitely be back to have that.

Hayden 26 days ago

Full Order Chicken Strippers

So good! This place is just like the old Tinney's, but better! Friendly staff, cold beer, and great views. Can't get much better than that!

Amber 28 days ago

Boom Boom Shrimp Bowl

This was our first time dining at Tinney's since it re-opened... And I have to say, I am very impressed at the number of items on the menu now! I decided to try the Boom Boom Shrimp Bowl (with avocado added) and it was absolutely delicious!! My only complaint is that I wish the portion was slightly larger. The food was very good, and the service was good even with a full house. We will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA